The Buzz This Week

What Is Hot In Blogs Is Tomorrow’s News

Top Ten Apple Secrets Blog

leave a comment »

OK…I am still trolling http://www.blogs.com and finding new morsels. Heres the latest: Top Ten Apple Secrets blogs. This is a perfect read, as I need to upgrade my phone today with the latest iPhone. I love my iTouch and look forward to getting the next one right when it comes out. Go Steve Jobs!

Apple Insider is probably my favorite from the list.

Written by Blog lover

September 13, 2008 at 11:13 pm

Leave a Reply

